Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up

Sergey

  • Last visit: 4 June 2020 at 16:31
  • 0
56 , Pisces
Russia, Moscow
Gifts
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 45 to 58 for starting a family.
I'm looking for
  • Супругу которая разделяла бы со мной мои интересы, которой было бы комфортно со мной, и с которой было бы мне комфортно
Personal Information
  • 179 cm, 88 kg, a few extra pounds, strawberry blond hair and gray eyes, Scars.
  • Divorced
  • Already have children, don't want any more
  • Own an apartment
  • No
  • Several Higher Education Diplomas
  • Cover basics and vacation
  • Многолик
  • I don't smoke and I can't stand smokers
  • Very occasionally
  • Ukrainian(intermediate); English(beginner); Italian(intermediate); Spanish(beginner)
  • RacewalkingSwimmingBicyclingSkiingTeam gamesDancingVolleyball
Sexual Preferences
  • Hetero
  • Top
  • Traditional sexAnal sexRole games Blow jobDeep throatBBJCunnilingus69 position SwingOrgyFMFMFMMFMF Leather
Self-portrait
  • Высшее
  • Джаз, барды, поп, Чайковский, Мусоргский, Бородин, Бах, Куперен, Вивальди, Моцарт, Шуберт, Штраус , пока достаточно.
  • Кинокомедии,
  • Большая Советская Энциклопедия
  • Яблоки,
  • Москва, и Египет, Испания, Италия, морское побережье.
  • Отдыхать на море, погружаться.
  • морское побережье.
  • семья
  • смерть
  • любовь,преданность,
  • Да наверно все,
  • Не религия а вера, значительное
  • Кошка Бася (БАСТИЛИЯ)
  • О них лучше расскажут друзья
  • вы их узнаете сами (для кого-то это достоинства, а для кого-то это недостатки)
  • Тем что я получаю удовольствие , выполняя её.
  • женился
  • качество звука и изображения
  • негативно
  • http://love.tamb.su/page/sexexpertd347
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More