Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up


  • Last visit: 14 April 2020 at 12:21
  • 0
31 , Cancer
Russia, Moscow
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 26 to 39 for friendship, a romantic relationship, starting a family, open relationship, travel together.
About me (freestyle)
  • Vivera cesse, imaginare necesses est
I'm looking for
  • Адекватного, умного, красивого человека с хорошим чувством юмора
Personal Information
  • 166 cm, 65 kg, a few extra pounds, strawberry blond hair and blue eyes, Tattoos, Scars.
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • I own one
  • Higher Education
  • Cover basics and vacation
  • Консалтинг
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • Very occasionally
  • Russian(native speaker); Ukrainian(beginner); English(beginner)
  • Fitness exercisesBicyclingRoller skatingIce skating
Sexual Preferences
  • Lesbian
  • Versatile
  • Высшее (философский факультет)
  • Мельница, Сурганова и вообще я меломан
  • Чёрное зеркало, Зелёная миля, Ходячие мертвецы
  • Вербер (Империя ангелов), Ваннегут "Колыбель для кошки", Оруэл, Мария и Сергей Дяченко - совершенно все и пр.
  • борщ
  • Тайланд, Амстердам
  • Чтение, спорт, тренировка собаки, сон
  • дом, машина
  • когда внутри спокойно
  • от себя не сбежать)
  • порядочность, остроумие, корректность, интеллигентность
  • не знаю
  • да, собака
  • они есть
  • и они тоже есть...
  • Указать...
  • http://love.tamb.su/page/177754108097
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More